GHOST's Impera Deluxe Edition

This product is a PRE-ORDER.  This Ships in July 2022


Custom Wooden Labyrinth Maze Game with pullout drawer enclosing limited edition metallic copper colored LP w/ vinyl slipmat & 28 pg booklet

IMPERA finds Ghost transported literally hundreds of years forward from the 14thcentury Europe Black Plague era of its previous album, 2018’s Best Rock AlbumGRAMMY nominee Prequelle. The result is the most ambitious and lyrically incisiveentry in the Ghost canon: Over the course of IMPERA’s 12-song cycle, empires rise and fall, would-be messiahs ply their hype (financial and spiritual alike), prophecies are foretold as the skies fill with celestial bodies divine and man-made… All in all, the most current and topical Ghost subject matter to date is set against a hypnotic and darkly colorful melodic backdrop making IMPERA a listen like no other — yet unmistakably,quintessentially Ghost.Produced by Klas Åhlund and mixed by Andy Wallace.TRACKLISTING1. Imperium 1:402. Kaisarion 5:023. Spillways 3:164. Call Me Little Sunshine 4:445. Hunter’s Moon 3:166. Watcher In The Sky 4:587. Dominion 1:228. Twenties 3:469. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love 4:5810. Griftwood 5:1611. Bite Of Passage 0:3112. Respite On The Spitalfields 6:42

TOOL's Fear Inoculum out on 5 lp box set PRE-ORDER NOW!

This is the long awaited limited edition vinyl package of Tool’s Grammy winning and critically acclaimed album,Fear Inoculum. This package features five 180-gram black vinyl discs, with album tracks featured on Side A, and unique etchings featured on Side B. The discs are packaged in a hard shell box with new album art, and a bound casebook holding the vinyl along with new imagery not previously seen.