Ace Frehley Origins Vol 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price $41.99

We have the  gold, blue and white, and black double lps as well as CDs. These make great hangover cures as well as being shipped to US Fans for free! 

Track List:
1. Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin)
2. Never In My Life (Mountain)
3. Space Truckin' (Deep Purple)
4. I'm Down (The Beatles)
5. Jumpin' Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones) 
6. Politician (Cream) 
7. Lola (The Kinks)
8. 30 Days In The Hole (Humble Pie)
9. Manic Depression (The Jimi Hendrix Experience)
10. Kicks (Paul Revere & the Raiders)
11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (The Animals)
12. She (KISS) [Bonus Track]

 Shipping to US fans is Free!