Alice Cooper Trash CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Trash is the eleventh studio album released by Alice Cooper in 1989. The album features the single "Poison", Cooper's first top ten hit since his single "You And Me" in 1977 and marked a great success in Cooper's musical career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling more than two million copies. Trash featured John McCurry (who has previously worked with Julian Lennon) on guitar, Hugh McDonald of Bon Jovi on bass as well as Bobby Chouinard and Alan St. Jon, both from Billy Squier's solo band on drums and keyboards, respectively. We'll respectfully ship this TRASH to you free of charge to US Alice Fans! 

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. "Poison" Alice Cooper · Desmond Child · John McCurry 4:29
2. "Spark in the Dark" Cooper · Child 3:52
3. "House of Fire" Cooper · Child · Joan Jett 3:47
4. "Why Trust You" Cooper · Child 3:12
5. "Only My Heart Talkin'" Cooper · Bruce Roberts · Andy Goldmark 4:47
6. "Bed of Nails" Cooper · Child · Kane Roberts · Diane Warren 4:20
7. "This Maniac's in Love with You" Cooper · Child · Bob Held · Tom Teeley 3:48
8. "Trash" Cooper · Child · Mark Frazier · Jamie Sever 4:01
9. "Hell Is Living Without You" Cooper · Child · Jon Bon Jovi · Richie Sambora 4:11
10. "I'm Your Gun" Cooper · Child · McCurry 3:47