Avenge Sevenfold Diamonds In The Rough (Clear Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.49

“Diamonds In The Rough was originally released on CD in 2008 as part of the DVD+CD release “Live in the LBC/Diamonds in the Rough”. It is a compilation of b-sides recorded during the making of the band’s self-titled 2007 debut, rarities, covers and other non-album tracks. The 2020 vinyl and digital release of the album is expanded by 5 tracks, featuring the unreleased track “Set Me Free” (recorded during the “Hail To The King” sessions). It also includes other hard-to-find tracks such as the fan-favorite “St, James”, “4AM”  and “Lost It All”. The 16 track album also includes the band’s cover of Black Sabbath’s “Paranoid”, which originally came out in 2009 on the Warner Bros album “Covered”. The vinyl is released on limited edition clear vinyl.” And we'll release it to you free of charge if you've got a US address! 


A1 Demons
A2 Girl I Know
A3 Crossroads
A4 Flash Of The Blade
B1 Until The End
B2 Tension
B3 Walk
B4 The Fight
C1 Dancing Dead
C2 Almost Easy (CLA Mix)
C3 Afterlife (Alternate Version)
C4 St. James
D1 Set Me Free
D2 4:00 AM
D3 Lost It All