Nightmare Revisited (Original Soundtrack) (Digipack Packaging)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Nightmare Revisited (Original Soundtrack) (Digipack Packaging) Artist: Various Artists Format: CD Release Date: 9/30/2008 LABEL: Walt Disney Records UPC: 050087119546 GENRE: Soundtrack RELEASE DATE: 9/30/2008 NIGHTMARE REVISITED features unique all-new recordings from the eccentric cult classic Tim Burtons the Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack. This album features covers by a diverse group of artists across different genres including Amy Lee, Ko n, and Flyleaf. Listen as they put their spin on these great songs and show US that there is still plenty of Nightmare to revisit. Album Tracks 1. Overture Devotchka 2. Opening Danny Elfman 3. This Is Halloween Marilyn Manson 4. Jack's Lament the All-American Rejects 5. Doctor Finkelstein/In the Forest Amiina 6. What's This? Flyleaf 7. Town Meeting Song the Polyphonic Spree 8. Jack and Sally Montage the Vitamin String Quartet 9. Jack's Obsession Sparklehorse 10. Kidnap the Sandy Claws Koãÿn 11. Making Christmas Rise Against 12. Nabbed Yoshida Brothers 13. Oogie Boogie's Song Rodrigo y Gabriela 14. Sally's Song Amy Lee 15. Christmas Eve Montage RJD2 16. Poor Jack Plain White T's 17. To the Rescue Datarock 18. Finale/Reprise Shiny Toy Guns 19. Closing Danny Elfman 20. End Title the Album Leaf