Porcupine Tree Stupid Dreams 180g 2 Lp

  • Sale
  • Regular price $46.99

A new vinyl edition of the 1999 studio album by Porcupine Tree, which contains PT classics Even Less, Pure Narcotic, Tinto Brass, and Stop Swimming

Stupid Dream has been unavailable on vinyl for many years, with the previous run (released in 2006) being a limited edition of 1000 copies globally.
This Kscope edition of the 2005 master is pressed on double heavyweight (180g) vinyl. 
The artwork has also been revamped from the original release, with new Lasse Hoile images featured on a gatefold package with printed inner sleeves, designed by Carl Glover.
'An impressive, fully formed whole.' - Record Collector (5 out of 5)