Volbeat Servant of the Mind Vinyl Lp and CDs Pre-Sale (12-3)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $45.99

The wait is over... Volbeat's 8th studio album, Servant of the Mind, is out December 3. On it, the band took their signature heavy metal, psychobilly, and "punk n' roll" sound up a notch while showcasing their keen songwriting and storytelling. The album includes "Wait a Minute My Girl," which became their 9th #1 single on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart, and the new single, "Shotgun Blues." Their U.S. co-headlining tour with Ghost kicks off on January 25! LP Packaging: 180-gram heavy vinyl w/ gatefold jacket and printed inner sleeve.

  • 1 Temple of Ekur
  • 2 Wait a Minute My Girl
  • 3 The Sacred Stones
  • 4 Shotgun Blues
  • 5 The Devil Rages on
  • 6 Say No More
  • 7 Heaven's Descent
  • 8 Dagen FØR (Feat. Stine Bramsen)
  • 9 The Passenger
  • 10 Step Into Light
  • 11 Becoming
  • 12 Mindlock
  • 13 Lasse's Birgitta