Ozzy Osbourne Bark At The Moon CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Bark at the Moon is the third studio album by British heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne, originally released on 15 November 1983. A commercial success, Bark at the Moon peaked at number 19 on the Billboard album chart[5] and within several weeks of release was certified gold for over 500,000 sales in the United States.[6] To date, it has sold over 3,000,000 copies in the United States.[6] In the UK, it was the third of four Osbourne albums to attain silver certification (60,000 units sold) by the British Phonographic Industry, achieving this in January 1984.[7] The album was remastered on CD in 1995 and again (with a different mix) in 2002. This is Osbourne's first album to feature guitarist Jake E. Lee and only studio album to feature drummer Tommy Aldridge.[1]

No. Title Length
1. "Bark at the Moon" 4:16
2. "You're No Different" 5:49
3. "Now You See It (Now You Don't)" 5:10
4. "Rock 'n' Roll Rebel" 5:23
Side two
No. Title Length
5. "Centre of Eternity" 5:15
6. "So Tired" 4:02
7. "Slow Down" 4:20
8. "Waiting for Darkness" 5:16
Total length: 39:31